2022/2023 REGULAR BOARD MEETING SCHEDULE CONDUCTED VIA VIRTUAL MEETING TECHNOLOGY UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

DAY DATE CAUCUS MEETING TIME REGULAR MEETING TIME
Wednesday March 9, 2022 5:00 p.m. 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday April 13, 2022 5:00 p.m. 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday May 11, 2022 5:00 p.m. 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday June 8, 2022 5:00 p.m. 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday July 13, 2022 5:00 p.m. 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday August 10, 2022 5:00 p.m. 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday September 14, 2022 5:00 p.m. 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday October 12, 2022 5:00 p.m. 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday November 9, 2022 5:00 p.m. 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday December 14, 2022 5:00 p.m. 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday January 11, 2023 5:00 p.m. 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday February 8, 2023 5:00 p.m. 5:30 p.m.

NORMAN M. GUERRA, CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
HUDSON COUNTY IMPROVEMENT AUTHORITY
830 Bergen Avenue – 9th Floor
Jersey City, New Jersey 07306

   

Hudson County COVID-19 Vaccination and Data Resources