2019/2020 REGULAR BOARD MEETING SCHEDULE

DAY DATE CAUCUS MEETING TIME REGULAR MEETING TIME
Wednesday March 13, 2019 5:00 p.m. 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday April 10, 2019 5:00 p.m. 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday May 15, 2019 * 5:00 p.m. 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday June 12, 2019 5:00 p.m. 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday July 10, 2019 5:00 p.m. 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday August 14, 2019 5:00 p.m. 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday September 11, 2019 5:00 p.m. 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday October 9, 2019 5:00 p.m. 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday November 13, 2019 5:00 p.m. 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday December 11, 2019 5:00 p.m. 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday January 8, 2020 5:00 p.m. 5:30 p.m. 
Wednesday February 12, 2020 5:00 p.m. 5:30 p.m.

830 Bergen Avenue – 9th floor, Jersey City, New Jersey.

* Meeting has been changed due to NJ Association of Counties Convention