2017/2018 REGULAR BOARD MEETING SCHEDULE

DAY DATE CAUCUS MEETING TIME REGULAR MEETING TIME
Wednesday March 14, 2018 5:00 p.m. 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday April 11, 2018 5:00 p.m. 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday May 16, 2018 * 5:00 p.m. 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday June 13, 2018 5:00 p.m. 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday July 11, 2018 5:00 p.m. 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday August 8, 2018 5:00 p.m. 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday September 12, 2018 5:00 p.m. 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday October 10, 2018 5:00 p.m. 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday November 7, 2018** 5:00 p.m. 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday December 12, 2018 5:00 p.m. 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday January 9, 2019 5:00 p.m. 5:30 p.m. 
Wednesday February 13, 2019 5:00 p.m. 5:30 p.m.

830 Bergen Avenue – 9th floor, Jersey City, New Jersey.

* The regular monthly meeting has been changed to Monday, May 8 at 12:30 pm due to NJAC Convention